Search Icon
Search

FIND YOUR YACHT BROKER BY LOCATION

United Yacht Sales has more than 25 office locations and 150+ professional yacht brokers throughout the United States, Canada, Asia, and the Bahamas. This ensures we have the in-house network coverage to properly market the sale of your yacht, or the ability to ensure that you have every option possible when purchasing a yacht.

Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

Norman James
Norman James

251-747-2391

bubba@unitedyacht.com

Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

521-622-855-9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

Peter Schmidt
Peter Schmidt

772-485-1025

peterschmidt@unitedyacht.com

Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

521-622-855-9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

Matt Howard
Matt Howard

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

Thomas Albanese
Thomas Albanese

772-521-8271

thomas@unitedyacht.com

Joel Ambrose
Joel Ambrose

917-676-5432

joelambrose@unitedyacht.com

Carlos Araujo
Carlos Araujo

305-336-9392

carlos@unitedyacht.com

Nick Athanassiadis
Nick Athanassiadis

305-902-2621

nick@unitedyacht.com

Eddie Bauer
Eddie Bauer

407-314-6573

eddiebauer@unitedyacht.com

Jeff Beird
Jeff Beird

305-984-5179

Jbeird@unitedyacht.com

Ronald Blietz
Ronald Blietz

919-440-2772

ronb@unitedyacht.com

Ryan Bouse
Ryan Bouse

772-408-3868

rbouse@unitedyacht.com

Jeff Boyer
Jeff Boyer

561-289-9979

jeffboyer@unitedyacht.com

Pat Bustle, CPYB
Pat Bustle, CPYB

941-737-5358

pbustle@unitedyacht.com

Richard Buteux
Richard Buteux

772-485-2731

rbuteux@unitedyacht.com

Jorge Cabre
Jorge Cabre

305-773-2095

jcabre@unitedyacht.com

Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

Robert Chaille
Robert Chaille

786-234-4652

bobc@unitedyacht.com

Ramon Chiang Hernandez
Ramon Chiang Hernandez

305-615-0100

ramon@unitedyacht.com

Keith Clark
Keith Clark

925-984-1282

kclark@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Cohen
Daniel Cohen

910-620-6823

dancohen@unitedyacht.com

Charles Cole
Charles Cole

561-248-6750

cwcole@unitedyacht.com

Roger Cole, CPYB
Roger Cole, CPYB

727-460-0228

rogercole@unitedyacht.com

Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

Christopher Cooke, CPYB
Christopher Cooke, CPYB

888-922-4814

ccooke@unitedyacht.com

Chris Cunningham
Chris Cunningham

772-708-5516

chriscunningham@unitedyacht.com

Larry Dario
Larry Dario

401-954-1478

larryd@unitedyacht.com

Tom Deloach
Tom Deloach

239-410-5512

tdeloach@unitedyacht.com

Shane Demmer
Shane Demmer

210-602-0808

shane@unitedyacht.com

Dennis Demole
Dennis Demole

321-961-2222

dennis@unitedyacht.com

Timothy Devaney
Timothy Devaney

561-346-5009

devaneyt@unitedyacht.com

John Dial
John Dial

561-445-0078

john-limayachts@unitedyacht.com

Albert DiBenedetto
Albert DiBenedetto

732-567-3857

albert@unitedyacht.com

Frank Esposito
Frank Esposito

772-263-2727

frankesposito@unitedyacht.com

Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

Stephen French
Stephen French

772-486-3954

sfrench@unitedyacht.com

Rick Furtado
Rick Furtado

305-570-8090

rfurtado@unitedyacht.com

Steve Gallagher
Steve Gallagher

561-718-1300

steveg@unitedyacht.com

Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

Ted Gates
Ted Gates

239-849-5357

ted@unitedyacht.com

Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

904-233-7867

captrhg@unitedyacht.com

Rich Gopfert
Rich Gopfert

954-648-6701

richgopfert@unitedyacht.com

Greg Graham
Greg Graham

305-522-4739

greggraham@unitedyacht.com

Fritz Grell
Fritz Grell

772-285-9226

fritz@unitedyacht.com

Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

Nicole Haboush
Nicole Haboush

561-558-3113

nicole@unitedyacht.com

Dan Hamilton
Dan Hamilton

636-698-3892

danhamilton@unitedyacht.com

John Harwood
John Harwood

772-263-1458

johnh@unitedyacht.com

Greg Haught
Greg Haught

772-475-6030

greghaught@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Hoffmann
Daniel Hoffmann

772-323-8858

daniel@unitedyacht.com

Ron Housman, CPYB
Ron Housman, CPYB

617-549-4123

ronhousman@unitedyacht.com

Kevin Howell
Kevin Howell

813-463-6203

kevin@unitedyacht.com

Rickey Hughes
Rickey Hughes

321-431-1022

rickhughes@unitedyacht.com

Norman James
Norman James

251-747-2391

bubba@unitedyacht.com

Marc Jobin
Marc Jobin

561-310-1360

marc@unitedyacht.com

Mac Ui Myong Jung
Mac Ui Myong Jung

207-590-1939

mac-limayachts@unitedyacht.com

Gordon Kelley
Gordon Kelley

772-260-8570

gordon@unitedyacht.com

Shannon Kelly
Shannon Kelly

321-537-6074

shannon@unitedyacht.com

Matthew Key
Matthew Key

772-626-7042

mattkey@unitedyacht.com

Bill Kimball
Bill Kimball

561-644-6924

bkimball@unitedyacht.com

Mike Kutrybala
Mike Kutrybala

561-310-7600

mikek@unitedyacht.com

Jose Leon
Jose Leon

305-528-7504

jleon@unitedyacht.com

Michael Lesko
Michael Lesko

813-927-5645

michaellesko@unitedyacht.com

John Maas
John Maas

301-335-8153

jmaas@unitedyacht.com

Paul MacCormack
Paul MacCormack

772-812-1182

paulm@unitedyacht.com

Bill Martz
Bill Martz

561-346-9383

billmartz@unitedyacht.com

Brad McClelland
Brad McClelland

941-957-8627

brad@unitedyacht.com

Willy McCormick, CPYB
Willy McCormick, CPYB

561-301-8126

willymccormick@unitedyacht.com

Paul McGrail
Paul McGrail

305-923-3740

paulmcgrail@unitedyacht.com

Keith Meinke
Keith Meinke

561-234-9888

keith@unitedyacht.com

Mary-Beth Merendino
Mary-Beth Merendino

423-741-1176

marybeth@unitedyacht.com

Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

Will Molino
Will Molino

305-345-9444

wmolino@unitedyacht.com

Juan Morillo
Juan Morillo

305-917-3758

juanmorillo@unitedyacht.com

Neal Morris, CPYB
Neal Morris, CPYB

239-404-8662

neal@unitedyacht.com

Dan Morrison
Dan Morrison

954-648-1702

danmorrison@unitedyacht.com

Tom Murphy, CPYB
Tom Murphy, CPYB

443-994-2705

tommurphy@unitedyacht.com

Gregory Newell
Gregory Newell

786-586-6941

gregn@unitedyacht.com

Chuck Newman
Chuck Newman

904-607-7286

cnewman@unitedyacht.com

Ian O'Connor
Ian O'Connor

305-773-7669

ianoconnor@unitedyacht.com

Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor

786-999-4169

michael@unitedyacht.com

Jan Oldenboom
Jan Oldenboom

772-260-9437

joldenboom@unitedyacht.com

Ed Osgood, CPYB
Ed Osgood, CPYB

561-716-9291

edosgood@unitedyacht.com

Joe O'Steen
Joe O'Steen

772-341-9028

captjoeosteen@unitedyacht.com

Jeff Palmer
Jeff Palmer

954-790-0082

jeffpalmer@unitedyacht.com

Trent Palmer
Trent Palmer

772-919-5477

trentpalmer@unitedyacht.com

Harry Pasquier
Harry Pasquier

617-962-8931

harry@unitedyacht.com

Steve Pentz
Steve Pentz

727-580-4074

stevepentz@unitedyacht.com

Chris Peters
Chris Peters

954-806-9559

chrispeters@unitedyacht.com

John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

Chris Pitts
Chris Pitts

585-406-9481

chrispitts@unitedyacht.com

Robert Powell
Robert Powell

772-388-5555

robertpowell@unitedyacht.com

John Pribik
John Pribik

954-494-5956

johnpribik@unitedyacht.com

Mark Quaranto
Mark Quaranto

954-495-6514

mquaranto@unitedyacht.com

Chuck Rancour
Chuck Rancour

772-708-0700

chuck@unitedyacht.com

Tom Rasmussen
Tom Rasmussen

301-318-0400

tomrasmussen@unitedyacht.com

Francesco Ricchi
Francesco Ricchi

954-376-1880

frank@unitedyacht.com

Sean Rowley
Sean Rowley

305-923-3734

sean@unitedyacht.com

Greg Sapp
Greg Sapp

443-223-7652

gsapp@unitedyacht.com

Peter Schmidt
Peter Schmidt

772-485-1025

peterschmidt@unitedyacht.com

Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

Darren Sell
Darren Sell

561-351-7333

darrensell@unitedyacht.com

Dave Sell
Dave Sell

610-751-4719

davesell@unitedyacht.com

Sean Sipe
Sean Sipe

239-908-7133

seansipe@unitedyacht.com

Mark Solsman
Mark Solsman

410-266-0550

mark@unitedyacht.com

Walter Streeter
Walter Streeter

305-509-3394

captwalter@unitedyacht.com

Jim Tippmann
Jim Tippmann

772-332-3689

jimtippmann@unitedyacht.com

Victor Tomlinson
Victor Tomlinson

415-225-2182

victor@unitedyacht.com

Rafael Velez
Rafael Velez

786-702-1638

rafael@unitedyacht.com

Bill Watson
Bill Watson

7722150736

billwatson@unitedyacht.com

Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

James Wilkson
James Wilkson

208-709-0184

jamesw@unitedyacht.com

Frank Wise
Frank Wise

609-408-6857

fwise@unitedyacht.com

John Zappone
John Zappone

352-247-9634

johnz@unitedyacht.com

Robert Mott
Robert Mott

+660817974061

robertjmott@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Voorhees
Daniel Voorhees

206-407-6411

danielv@unitedyacht.com

Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

Norman James
Norman James

251-747-2391

bubba@unitedyacht.com

Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

Samantha Gauld
Samantha Gauld

978-590-2806

samanthagauld@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Joe Longobardi
Joe Longobardi

410-490-0584

jl@unitedyacht.com

Tom Murphy, CPYB
Tom Murphy, CPYB

443-994-2705

tommurphy@unitedyacht.com

Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith

410-533-5362

smitty@unitedyacht.com

Mark Solsman
Mark Solsman

410-266-0550

mark@unitedyacht.com

Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

401-575-6997

mfreeman@unitedyacht.com

Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

Ron Housman, CPYB
Ron Housman, CPYB

617-549-4123

ronhousman@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Maurice Wyman
Maurice Wyman

774-836-7148

mauricewyman@unitedyacht.com

Tom Deloach
Tom Deloach

239-410-5512

tdeloach@unitedyacht.com

Ted Gates
Ted Gates

239-849-5357

ted@unitedyacht.com

Jon Market
Jon Market

952-905-9536

Chuck Rancour
Chuck Rancour

772-708-0700

chuck@unitedyacht.com

Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

Norman James
Norman James

251-747-2391

bubba@unitedyacht.com

Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Chris Baliban
Chris Baliban

609-668-0169

cmb@unitedyacht.com

Joe Campisano
Joe Campisano

732-684-0672

joec@unitedyacht.com

Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

Albert DiBenedetto
Albert DiBenedetto

732-567-3857

albert@unitedyacht.com

Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

Kenneth Healey
Kenneth Healey

201-661-0565

kenh@unitedyacht.com

Michael Kolea
Michael Kolea

610-883-2263

mjk@unitedyacht.com

Jesse Shea
Jesse Shea

609-770-1740

jesse@unitedyacht.com

Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

Frank Wise
Frank Wise

609-408-6857

fwise@unitedyacht.com

Tania Andre'
Tania Andre'

315-783-0036

tania@unitedyacht.com

Christopher Cooke, CPYB
Christopher Cooke, CPYB

888-922-4814

ccooke@unitedyacht.com

Don Miller
Don Miller

607-727-0956

don@unitedyacht.com

Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

Henry Prolo
Henry Prolo

631-839-0100

henry@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Lenny Beck
Lenny Beck

910-617-2205

lenny@unitedyacht.com

Hillman Godwin
Hillman Godwin

910-850-8602

hillman@unitedyacht.com

Matt Howard
Matt Howard

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

Danny King
Danny King

617-710-6307

dannyking@unitedyacht.com

Patrick Kirkbride
Patrick Kirkbride

252-723-9369

patrick@unitedyacht.com

Bill Peterson
Bill Peterson

413-281-7234

billpeterson@unitedyacht.com

John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

Andrew Gerde
Andrew Gerde

206-552-4335

andyg@unitedyacht.com

Rick Hoffman
Rick Hoffman

425-405-0132

rick@unitedyacht.com

David Kester
David Kester

206-552-3551

davidkester@unitedyacht.com

Michael Swirski
Michael Swirski

360-808-0505

michaels@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Voorhees
Daniel Voorhees

206-407-6411

danielv@unitedyacht.com

Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

Jose Leon
Jose Leon

305-528-7504

jleon@unitedyacht.com

Bruce Champagne
Bruce Champagne

401-640-9557

brucechampagne@unitedyacht.com

Larry Dario
Larry Dario

401-954-1478

larryd@unitedyacht.com

Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

401-575-6997

mfreeman@unitedyacht.com

Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

Maurice Wyman
Maurice Wyman

774-836-7148

mauricewyman@unitedyacht.com

Lenny Beck
Lenny Beck

910-617-2205

lenny@unitedyacht.com

Hillman Godwin
Hillman Godwin

910-850-8602

hillman@unitedyacht.com

Matt Howard
Matt Howard

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

Danny King
Danny King

617-710-6307

dannyking@unitedyacht.com

Patrick Kirkbride
Patrick Kirkbride

252-723-9369

patrick@unitedyacht.com

Bill Peterson
Bill Peterson

413-281-7234

billpeterson@unitedyacht.com

John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

Peter Abdul
Peter Abdul

409-457-2987

peterabdul@unitedyacht.com

Doug Rosensky
Doug Rosensky

713-854-4434

drosensky@unitedyacht.com

Doug Sartoris
Doug Sartoris

361-548-1130

doug@unitedyacht.com

Matt Howard
Matt Howard

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

Andrew Gerde
Andrew Gerde

206-552-4335

andyg@unitedyacht.com

Rick Hoffman
Rick Hoffman

425-405-0132

rick@unitedyacht.com

David Kester
David Kester

206-552-3551

davidkester@unitedyacht.com

Robert Mott
Robert Mott

+660817974061

robertjmott@unitedyacht.com

Michael Swirski
Michael Swirski

360-808-0505

michaels@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Voorhees
Daniel Voorhees

206-407-6411

danielv@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Voorhees
Daniel Voorhees

206-407-6411

danielv@unitedyacht.com

Juan Morillo
Juan Morillo

305-917-3758

juanmorillo@unitedyacht.com

Francesco Ricchi
Francesco Ricchi

954-376-1880

frank@unitedyacht.com

Daniel Voorhees
Daniel Voorhees

206-407-6411

danielv@unitedyacht.com

Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

521-622-855-9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

Mark Collett
Mark Collett

604-351-0211

mcollett@unitedyacht.com

Ron Hillman
Ron Hillman

rhillman@unitedyacht.com

Paul MacCormack
Paul MacCormack

772-812-1182

paulm@unitedyacht.com

Disclaimer: United's brokers are independent contractors running their own businesses within the larger framework of the firm's national footprint. This affords United Yacht Brokers the resources to offer unsurpassed services to their clients with exposure in local, national, and international markets.