Search Icon
Search

FIND YOUR YACHT BROKER BY LOCATION

United Yacht Sales has more than 25 office locations and 150+ professional yacht brokers throughout the United States, Canada, Asia, and the Bahamas. This ensures we have the in-house network coverage to properly market the sale of your yacht, or the ability to ensure that you have every option possible when purchasing a yacht.

photo of Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jody Dunsmore
Jody Dunsmore

1-256-244-2266

jody@unitedyacht.com

photo of Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rob Haney
Rob Haney

850-259-3872

robhaney@unitedyacht.com

photo of Keith Kuhlman
Keith Kuhlman

1-256-588-4222

keithk@unitedyacht.com

photo of Blake Michaleski
Blake Michaleski

251-978-3404

blake@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

photo of Gary Russell LaValley
Gary Russell LaValley

gary@unitedyacht.com

photo of Trevor Matthew
Trevor Matthew

trevormatthew@unitedyacht.com

photo of Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

+52 622 855 9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

photo of Peter Schmidt
Peter Schmidt

772-463-3131

peterschmidt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

+52 622 855 9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Howard, CPYB
Matt Howard, CPYB

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

photo of David Allen
David Allen

305-968-3788

dallen@unitedyacht.com

photo of Gustavo Alvarez
Gustavo Alvarez

954-993-5425

gustavo@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joel Ambrose
Joel Ambrose

917-676-5432

joelambrose@unitedyacht.com

photo of Carlos Araujo
Carlos Araujo

305-336-9392

carlos@unitedyacht.com

photo of Nick Athanassiadis
Nick Athanassiadis

305-902-2621

nick@unitedyacht.com

photo of Anthony Barton
Anthony Barton

305-984-1422

anthony@unitedyacht.com

photo of Eddie Bauer
Eddie Bauer

407-314-6573

eddiebauer@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jeff Beird
Jeff Beird

305-984-5179

Jbeird@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brad Benton
Brad Benton

850-321-1573

bradbenton@unitedyacht.com

photo of Keegan Bird
Keegan Bird

843-513-7441

Keegan@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ronald Blietz
Ronald Blietz

919-440-2772

ronb@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Blumenthal
John Blumenthal

772-215-2571

john@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kyle Booth
Kyle Booth

845-519-7756

kyleb@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ryan Bouse
Ryan Bouse

772-408-3868

rbouse@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jeff Boyer
Jeff Boyer

561-289-9979

jeffboyer@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown

1-305-850-8962

kbrown@unitedyacht.com

photo of Pat Bustle, CPYB
Pat Bustle, CPYB

941-737-5358

pbustle@unitedyacht.com

photo of Richard Buteux
Richard Buteux

772-485-2731

rbuteux@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jorge Cabre
Jorge Cabre

305-773-2095

jcabre@unitedyacht.com

photo of Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

photo of Robert Chaille
Robert Chaille

786-234-4652

bobc@unitedyacht.com

photo of Keith Clark
Keith Clark

925-984-1282

kclark@unitedyacht.com

photo of Daniel Cohen
Daniel Cohen

910-620-6823

dancohen@unitedyacht.com

photo of Charles Cole
Charles Cole

561-248-6750

cwcole@unitedyacht.com

photo of Roger Cole, CPYB
Roger Cole, CPYB

727-460-0228

rogercole@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

photo of Christopher Cooke, CPYB
Christopher Cooke, CPYB

888-922-4814

ccooke@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chris Cunningham
Chris Cunningham

772-708-5516

chriscunningham@unitedyacht.com

photo of Patrick Curley
Patrick Curley

patrickc@unitedyacht.com

photo of Larry Dario
Larry Dario

401-954-1478

larryd@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Davitt
Tom Davitt

904-813-5291

tomdavitt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Shane Demmer
Shane Demmer

210-602-0808

shane@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dennis Demole
Dennis Demole

321-961-2222

dennis@unitedyacht.com

photo of Timothy Devaney
Timothy Devaney

561-346-5009

devaneyt@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Dial
John Dial

561-445-0078

john-limayachts@unitedyacht.com

photo of Frank Esposito
Frank Esposito

772-263-2727

frankesposito@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

photo of Stephen French
Stephen French

772-486-3954

sfrench@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rick Furtado
Rick Furtado

305-570-8090

rfurtado@unitedyacht.com

photo of Steve Gallagher
Steve Gallagher

561-718-1300

steveg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

photo of Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez

1-305-879-1722

Richard@UnitedYacht.com

photo of Robert Goodwin
Robert Goodwin

904-233-7867

captrhg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rich Gopfert
Rich Gopfert

954-648-6701

richgopfert@unitedyacht.com

photo of Greg Graham
Greg Graham

305-522-4739

greggraham@unitedyacht.com

photo of Fritz Grell
Fritz Grell

772-285-9226

fritz@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

photo of Nicole Haboush
Nicole Haboush

561-558-3113

nicole@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rob Haney
Rob Haney

850-259-3872

robhaney@unitedyacht.com

photo of Greg Haught
Greg Haught

772-475-6030

greghaught@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ron Housman, CPYB
Ron Housman, CPYB

617-549-4123

ronhousman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Howard, CPYB
Matt Howard, CPYB

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kevin Howell
Kevin Howell

813-463-6203

kevin@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rickey Hughes
Rickey Hughes

321-431-1022

rickhughes@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mac Ui Myong Jung
Mac Ui Myong Jung

207-590-1939

mac-limayachts@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Kellogg, Jr.
John Kellogg, Jr.

315-921-8221

jkellogg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matthew Key
Matthew Key

772-626-7042

mattkey@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bill Kimball
Bill Kimball

561-644-6924

bkimball@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mark King
Mark King

239-564-8080

roi@unitedyacht.com

photo of Keith Kuhlman
Keith Kuhlman

1-256-588-4222

keithk@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mike Kutrybala
Mike Kutrybala

561-310-7600

mikek@unitedyacht.com

photo of Michael Lesko
Michael Lesko

813-927-5645

michaellesko@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Longobardi
Joe Longobardi

410-490-0584

jl@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Maas
John Maas

301-335-8153

jmaas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Paul MacCormack
Paul MacCormack

772-812-1182

paulm@unitedyacht.com

photo of Colin Mack
Colin Mack

772-260-4912

colinmack@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bill Martz
Bill Martz

561-346-9383

billmartz@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Mathews
Matt Mathews

941-705-7147

mathews@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kasey McCauley
Kasey McCauley

630-991-8645

kasey@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brad McClelland
Brad McClelland

941-957-8627

brad@unitedyacht.com

photo of Willy McCormick, CPYB
Willy McCormick, CPYB

561-301-8126

willymccormick@unitedyacht.com

photo of Keith Meinke
Keith Meinke

561-234-9888

keith@unitedyacht.com

photo of Craig Mercer
Craig Mercer

772-646-2329

craigmercer@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mary-Beth Merendino
Mary-Beth Merendino

423-741-1176

marybeth@unitedyacht.com

photo of Blake Michaleski
Blake Michaleski

251-978-3404

blake@unitedyacht.com

photo of Solomon Mills
Solomon Mills

1-252-548-0020

solomon@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Will Molino
Will Molino

305-345-9444

wmolino@unitedyacht.com

photo of Juan Morillo
Juan Morillo

305-917-3758

juanmorillo@unitedyacht.com

photo of Neal Morris, CPYB
Neal Morris, CPYB

239-404-8662

neal@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Murphy, CPYB
Tom Murphy, CPYB

443-994-2705

tommurphy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chuck Newman
Chuck Newman

904-607-7286

cnewman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Lenny Noble
Lenny Noble

1-954-646-3377

LennyN@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ian O'Connor
Ian O'Connor

305-773-7669

ianoconnor@unitedyacht.com

photo of Michael O'Connor
Michael O'Connor

786-999-4169

michael@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jan Oldenboom
Jan Oldenboom

772-260-9437

joldenboom@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ed Osgood, CPYB
Ed Osgood, CPYB

561-716-9291

edosgood@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe O'Steen
Joe O'Steen

772-341-9028

captjoeosteen@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jeff Palmer
Jeff Palmer

954-790-0082

jeffpalmer@unitedyacht.com

photo of Trent Palmer
Trent Palmer

772-919-5477

trentpalmer@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

photo of Harry Pasquier
Harry Pasquier

617-962-8931

harry@unitedyacht.com

photo of Steve Pentz
Steve Pentz

727-580-4074

stevepentz@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chris Peters
Chris Peters

954-806-9559

chrispeters@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Piazza
Joe Piazza

joepiazza@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chris Pitts
Chris Pitts

585-406-9481

chrispitts@unitedyacht.com

photo of Robert Powell
Robert Powell

772-388-5555

robertpowell@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Pribik
John Pribik

954-494-5956

johnpribik@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mark Quaranto
Mark Quaranto

954-495-6514

mquaranto@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chuck Rancour
Chuck Rancour

772-708-0700

chuck@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Rasmussen
Tom Rasmussen

301-318-0400

tomrasmussen@unitedyacht.com

photo of Juan Ravelo
Juan Ravelo

juanravelo@unitedyacht.com

photo of Francesco Ricchi
Francesco Ricchi

954-376-1880

frank@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chuck Royhl
Chuck Royhl

941-350-3437

chuckr@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mike Ruggeri
Mike Ruggeri

772-486-9002

mruggeri@unitedyacht.com

photo of Christopher Saumsiegle
Christopher Saumsiegle

(954) 270-5617

CS@unitedyacht.com

photo of Peter Schmidt
Peter Schmidt

772-463-3131

peterschmidt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

photo of Darren Sell
Darren Sell

561-351-7333

darrensell@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dave Sell
Dave Sell

610-751-4719

davesell@unitedyacht.com

photo of Sean Sipe
Sean Sipe

239-908-7133

seansipe@unitedyacht.com

photo of Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith

410-533-5362

smitty@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mark Solsman
Mark Solsman

410-266-0550

mark@unitedyacht.com

photo of Sean Stanton
Sean Stanton

443-629-2111

sstanton@unitedyacht.com

photo of Christian Strauss
Christian Strauss

561-365-0916

christian@unitedyacht.com

photo of Danny Sullivan
Danny Sullivan

256-679-7061

danny@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jim Tippmann
Jim Tippmann

772-332-3689

jimtippmann@unitedyacht.com

photo of Frank Tuma
Frank Tuma

1-561-379-2590

ftuma@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rafael Velez
Rafael Velez

786-702-1638

rafael@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bill Watson
Bill Watson

772-215-0736

billwatson@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matthew Whitney
Matthew Whitney

captmatt@unitedyacht.com

photo of James Wilkson
James Wilkson

208-709-0184

jamesw@unitedyacht.com

photo of Frank Wise
Frank Wise

609-408-6857

fwise@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bruce Witt
Bruce Witt

207-350-9010

brucewitt@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Zappone
John Zappone

352-247-9634

johnz@unitedyacht.com

photo of Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

photo of Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

photo of Blake Michaleski
Blake Michaleski

251-978-3404

blake@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

photo of Samantha Gauld
Samantha Gauld

978-590-2806

samanthagauld@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

photo of Jeff Beane
Jeff Beane

410-490-2628

jbeane@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mike Favinger
Mike Favinger

410-924-6232

MikeF@unitedyacht.com

photo of Paul Hannum
Paul Hannum

240-417-7868

phannum@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kevin Hartman
Kevin Hartman

443-822-6985

kevinh@unitedyacht.com

photo of Paul Kouvaris
Paul Kouvaris

443-829-9391

captpaulk@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Longobardi
Joe Longobardi

410-490-0584

jl@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Murphy, CPYB
Tom Murphy, CPYB

443-994-2705

tommurphy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Greg Raspa
Greg Raspa

410-320-8876

graspa@unitedyacht.com

photo of Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith

410-533-5362

smitty@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mark Solsman
Mark Solsman

410-266-0550

mark@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brian Stodd
Brian Stodd

410-919-3919

brianstodd@unitedyacht.com

photo of Greg Bongiorno
Greg Bongiorno

508-525-2309

gbongiorno@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ron Housman, CPYB
Ron Housman, CPYB

617-549-4123

ronhousman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Chuck Rancour
Chuck Rancour

772-708-0700

chuck@unitedyacht.com

photo of Roger Butterfield
Roger Butterfield

251-753-2381

rogerb@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Condon
Matt Condon

850-306-6262

mattcondon@unitedyacht.com

photo of Cass Fishbein
Cass Fishbein

251-377-6053

cass@unitedyacht.com

photo of Brian Franc, CPYB
Brian Franc, CPYB

850-428-0866

brian@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rob Haney
Rob Haney

850-259-3872

robhaney@unitedyacht.com

photo of Blake Michaleski
Blake Michaleski

251-978-3404

blake@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Parson
Matt Parson

251-599-1309

mattp@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

photo of Albert DiBenedetto
Albert DiBenedetto

albert@unitedyacht.com

photo of Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

photo of Frank Wise
Frank Wise

609-408-6857

fwise@unitedyacht.com

photo of Kyle Booth
Kyle Booth

845-519-7756

kyleb@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bill Bowden
Bill Bowden

bbowden@unitedyacht.com

photo of Christopher Cooke, CPYB
Christopher Cooke, CPYB

888-922-4814

ccooke@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Kellogg, Jr.
John Kellogg, Jr.

315-921-8221

jkellogg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Don Miller
Don Miller

607-727-0956

don@unitedyacht.com

photo of Mordy Miltz
Mordy Miltz

516-606-1282

mordy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joseph Silhan
Joseph Silhan

631-525-8511

jsilhan@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Lenny Beck
Lenny Beck

910-617-2205

lenny@unitedyacht.com

photo of Hillman Godwin
Hillman Godwin

910-850-8602

hillman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Howard, CPYB
Matt Howard, CPYB

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Danny King
Danny King

617-710-6307

dannyking@unitedyacht.com

photo of Patrick Kirkbride
Patrick Kirkbride

252-723-9369

patrick@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

photo of Andrew Gerde
Andrew Gerde

206-552-4335

andyg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rick Hoffman
Rick Hoffman

425-405-0132

rick@unitedyacht.com

photo of David Kester
David Kester

206-552-3551

davidkester@unitedyacht.com

photo of Michael Swirski
Michael Swirski

360-808-0505

michaels@unitedyacht.com

photo of Steve Castellini
Steve Castellini

856-457-2449

captsteve@unitedyacht.com

photo of Thomas Gardi
Thomas Gardi

561-531-0304

captom@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott White
Scott White

609-780-0309

scott@unitedyacht.com

photo of Bruce Champagne
Bruce Champagne

401-640-9557

brucechampagne@unitedyacht.com

photo of Larry Dario
Larry Dario

401-954-1478

larryd@unitedyacht.com

photo of Joe Guard
Joe Guard

508-274-4460

joe@unitedyacht.com

photo of Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas

401-862-8620

tomthomas@unitedyacht.com

photo of Lenny Beck
Lenny Beck

910-617-2205

lenny@unitedyacht.com

photo of Hillman Godwin
Hillman Godwin

910-850-8602

hillman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Howard, CPYB
Matt Howard, CPYB

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Danny King
Danny King

617-710-6307

dannyking@unitedyacht.com

photo of Patrick Kirkbride
Patrick Kirkbride

252-723-9369

patrick@unitedyacht.com

photo of John Peterson, CPYB
John Peterson, CPYB

910-546-5760

jpeterson@unitedyacht.com

photo of Scott O. Schneider, CPYB
Scott O. Schneider, CPYB

919-645-8419

sos@unitedyacht.com

photo of Peter Abdul
Peter Abdul

409-457-2987

peterabdul@unitedyacht.com

photo of Randy Clark
Randy Clark

randy@unitedyacht.com

photo of Doug Rosensky
Doug Rosensky

713-854-4434

drosensky@unitedyacht.com

photo of Doug Sartoris
Doug Sartoris

361-548-1130

doug@unitedyacht.com

photo of Dan Adams
Dan Adams

302-604-4924

danadams@unitedyacht.com

photo of Matt Howard, CPYB
Matt Howard, CPYB

757-646-9199

matt@unitedyacht.com

photo of Andrew Gerde
Andrew Gerde

206-552-4335

andyg@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ron Hillman
Ron Hillman

1-604-356-8150

rhillman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Rick Hoffman
Rick Hoffman

425-405-0132

rick@unitedyacht.com

photo of David Kester
David Kester

206-552-3551

davidkester@unitedyacht.com

photo of Gary Russell LaValley
Gary Russell LaValley

gary@unitedyacht.com

photo of Trevor Matthew
Trevor Matthew

trevormatthew@unitedyacht.com

photo of Michael Swirski
Michael Swirski

360-808-0505

michaels@unitedyacht.com

photo of Juan Morillo
Juan Morillo

305-917-3758

juanmorillo@unitedyacht.com

photo of Francesco Ricchi
Francesco Ricchi

954-376-1880

frank@unitedyacht.com

photo of Marisa Velasco
Marisa Velasco

+52 622 855 9167

marisav@unitedyacht.com

photo of Cathy Cianfagna
Cathy Cianfagna

cathyc@unitedyacht.com

photo of Ron Hillman
Ron Hillman

1-604-356-8150

rhillman@unitedyacht.com

photo of Gary Russell LaValley
Gary Russell LaValley

gary@unitedyacht.com

photo of Paul MacCormack
Paul MacCormack

772-812-1182

paulm@unitedyacht.com

photo of Trevor Matthew
Trevor Matthew

trevormatthew@unitedyacht.com

photo of Will Walker
Will Walker

will@unitedyacht.com

Disclaimer: United's brokers are independent contractors running their own businesses within the larger framework of the firm's national footprint. This affords United Yacht Brokers the resources to offer unsurpassed services to their clients with exposure in local, national, and international markets.