52' Core Sound Monticello Motor Yacht 1988 Yacht for Sale

Core Sound Monticello Details:

  • Vessel Length: 52 feet
  • Vessel Builder: Core Sound
  • Vessel Model: Monticello
  • Vessel Year: 1988
  • Vessel Name: Oar House
  • Vessel Type: Motor Yacht
  • Vessel Price: $ Contact for Price
  • Vessel Location: Ft. Lauderdale FL
  • View More Information

For more information contact:

John Pribik


Contact Form:

  • 52 Core Sound Monticello 1988 Additional Information:

    Please click the title or the + symbol to expand each area

    Vessel Specifications

    Builder: Core Sound

    Model: Monticello

    Type: Motor Yacht Triple Stateroom

    Engine Details: Inboard -


    52 Jefferson Motoryacht 1988  

    The Present owners have refit the live aboard and or long range yacht:  

    Classic lines of a vintage style and a comfortable interior layout; Upper and Lower Salons, full galley, 3 staterooms and 3 full size heads and flybridge;  

    Solid fiberglass construction, teak paneling and fine joiner work.  

    Preview the video for the most details of the yacht   https://youtu.be/Kjdc4d3Y7PM 

    Mechanical Disclaimer

    * Engine hours are as of the date of the original listing and are a representation of what the listing broker is told by the owner and/or actual reading of the engine hour meters. The broker cannot guarantee the true hours. It is the responsibility of the purchaser and/or his agent to verify engine hours, warranties implied or otherwise and major overhauls as well as all other representations noted on this website.


    The company offers the details of this vessel in good faith but cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer should instruct his agents, or his surveyors, to investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

    Other interesting yachts for sale

    52 Jefferson 1988

    55 Ferretti 1995

    44 Sea Ray 2006

    43 Hatteras 1972

    45 Carver 2000

    52 Hatteras 1999

    42 Ocean Alexander 1997

    44 Carver 2001