46' Bluewater Motor Yacht 1993 Yacht for Sale

Bluewater Details:

  • Vessel Length: 46 feet
  • Vessel Builder: Bluewater
  • Vessel Model:
  • Vessel Year: 1993
  • Vessel Name: Neversettled
  • Vessel Type: Motor Yacht
  • Vessel Price: $124,900
  • Vessel Location: Richmond British Columbia Canada
  • View PDF Brochure

For more information contact:

Rick Hoffman


Contact Form:

  • 46 Bluewater 1993 Additional Information:

    Please click the title or the + symbol to expand each area

    Vessel Specifications

    Builder: Bluewater


    Type: Motor Yacht Coastal Cruiser

    Engine Details: Inboard -


    Versatility, Roominess and Stability characterize this beautiful Bluewater Coastal Cruiser. Neversettled is the perfect live aboard /cruiser. A veritable cruising condominium with her open design complimented by her seaworthiness. She is extremely well appointed with 2 Queen State rooms and 2 Full Heads with baths. Whether you're looking for maximum living space, or a great coastal cruiser for island hopping, this beautifully maintained yacht is a must see.

    Mechanical Disclaimer

    * Engine hours are as of the date of the original listing and are a representation of what the listing broker is told by the owner and/or actual reading of the engine hour meters. The broker cannot guarantee the true hours. It is the responsibility of the purchaser and/or his agent to verify engine hours, warranties implied or otherwise and major overhauls as well as all other representations noted on this website.


    The company offers the details of this vessel in good faith but cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer should instruct his agents, or his surveyors, to investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

    Other interesting yachts for sale

    42 Monk 1988

    53 Sunseeker 2012

    40 Mainship 1988

    41 Chris Craft 1984

    42 Ocean Alexander 1997

    45 Carver 2000

    46 Carver 2001

    47 Defever 1988