42' Catalina Mark 1 Three Cabin Pullman Sloop 1991 Yacht for Sale

Catalina Mark 1 Three Cabin Pullman Details:

  • Vessel Length: 42 feet
  • Vessel Builder: Catalina
  • Vessel Model: Mark 1 Three Cabin Pullman
  • Vessel Year: 1991
  • Vessel Name: Audacious
  • Vessel Type: Sloop
  • Vessel Price: $ Contact for Price
  • Vessel Location: Vero Beach FL
  • View PDF Brochure

For more information contact:

Robert Powell


Contact Form:

  • 42 Catalina Mark 1 Three Cabin Pullman 1991 Additional Information:

    Please click the title or the + symbol to expand each area

    Vessel Specifications

    Builder: Catalina

    Model: Mark 1 Three Cabin Pullman

    Type: Sloop Cruising Sailboat

    LOA: 14 10

    Engine Details: 1 x Yanmar 4JH2E

    Engine 1: 1991 - 44 HP - Hours

    Engine Details: Inboard - Diesel

    Beam: 13 10

    Draft: 4 10

    Cruise Speed: 7 Knots

    Hold Capacity: 52



    This three cabin is a sailor friendly versatile layout maintained to the highest level, she has undergone a complete survey, this 42' Catalina 1991 is ready for your sailing adventure.

    Mechanical Disclaimer

    * Engine hours are as of the date of the original listing and are a representation of what the listing broker is told by the owner and/or actual reading of the engine hour meters. The broker cannot guarantee the true hours. It is the responsibility of the purchaser and/or his agent to verify engine hours, warranties implied or otherwise and major overhauls as well as all other representations noted on this website.


    The company offers the details of this vessel in good faith but cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer should instruct his agents, or his surveyors, to investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

    Other interesting yachts for sale

    32 Catalina 1999

    43 Monte Carlo 1994

    47 Hunter 2001

    40 Crescent 1992

    52 Herreshoff 1979

    34 Hunter 1984

    43 Abeking and Rasmussen 1956

    40 Hinckley 1966