21' Pro Line 21 Center Console Center Console 2015 Yacht for Sale

Pro Line 21 Center Console Details:

  • Vessel Length: 21 feet
  • Vessel Builder: Pro Line
  • Vessel Model: 21 Center Console
  • Vessel Year: 2015
  • Vessel Name:
  • Vessel Type: Center Console
  • Vessel Price: $ Contact for Price
  • Vessel Location: Alexandria Bay NY USA
  • View PDF Brochure

For more information contact:

Tania Andre


Contact Form:

  • 21 Pro Line 21 Center Console 2015 Additional Information:

    Please click the title or the + symbol to expand each area

    Vessel Specifications

    Builder: Pro Line

    Model: 21 Center Console

    Type: Center Console Fisherman

    Engine Details: Inboard - Gas


    This 2015 Proline 21 Classic is priced to sell. Fresh water vessel with low hours. Equipped with a Mercury 115 4-Stroke. Options include: Black hull, XL Console with Storage and Forward Seat with Baitwell, Half Dive Platform with Ladder, Bow Cushion, Cockpit Bolsters and Jump Seat Cushion.

    Mechanical Disclaimer

    * Engine hours are as of the date of the original listing and are a representation of what the listing broker is told by the owner and/or actual reading of the engine hour meters. The broker cannot guarantee the true hours. It is the responsibility of the purchaser and/or his agent to verify engine hours, warranties implied or otherwise and major overhauls as well as all other representations noted on this website.


    The company offers the details of this vessel in good faith but cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer should instruct his agents, or his surveyors, to investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

    Other interesting yachts for sale

    27 Calyber Boatworks 2005

    29 Cobia 2017

    21 Everglades 2006

    24 Spectre 2018

    31 Bertram 1974

    23 Grady White 2000

    28 Scout 2002

    31 Bertram 2010