web analytics

55' Ocean Yachts Sportfish 1987 Yacht for Sale

Yacht Broker Name:

Danny King

Broker Phone Number:


Ocean Yachts
Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts  Ocean Yachts

View Brochure55 Ocean Yachts 1987  Brochure E-Mail It EMail 55 Ocean Yachts 1987  PDF Brochure

Ocean Yachts Information:

  • Vessel Name: VesselofFreedom
  • Vessel Length: 55 feet
  • Vessel Builder: Ocean Yachts
  • Vessel Model:
  • Vessel Year: 1987
  • Vessel Type: Sportfish
  • Vessel Price: $149,999
  • Vessel Location: Warwick, RI
  • For additional details please scroll down

Get More Info:

55 Ocean Yachts 1987 Details:

Ocean’s answer to the convertible, the yacht builder’s line of Super Sport models is long and highly esteemed by those who have owned them and by those who aspire to ownership. With luxurious comfort throughout their roomy interiors and with an abundance of tournament-winning assets, Ocean Super Sports please the cruising enthusiast and the dedicated sport fisherman, alike. Equipped with twin dependable 735 H.P. Detroit Diesels to give 27 knot speeds, the Ocean Super Sport is clearly built to get to the fishing grounds quickly. Set up to catch the big ones, the large cockpit and expansive foredeck spaces also make this yacht very suitable for diving and enjoying other water sports as well. The three stateroom, three head layout can accommodate your extended family & friends in comfort. Although the Ocean 55 SS is the choice of many experienced sport fishermen, whatever your yachting pleasure is, fishing, diving, entertaining, weekends, expeditions, or just to have a nice home away from home on the water, this yacht is capable of meeting your expectations and more, very nicely. The owners are motivated to down size and will entertain offers. They will also consider trades to a mid 40s convertible or similar luxury sport fisherman.

Other interesting yachts for sale

24 Bimini 2009

46 Ocean Yachts 2007

37 Sunseeker 2004

53 Hatteras 1975

68 Jim Smith 2006

29 Blackfin 2006

28 Carolina Classic 2000

35 Bertram 1974